Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Mr C Martin Headteacher
Mrs S Miners Deputy Headteacher
Mrs A Kettlewell Deputy Headteacher
Mr C Bonds Assistant Headteacher
Mrs B Haslam Assistant Headteacher
Mr O Jermy Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L McTeare Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Battersby Assistant Headteacher
Mr C Salamone Bursar, with Estate Management


Science Miss T Ridgway
Maths Mrs B Haslam
English Mr O Jermy
PE  Miss K Treloar
Music Mr T Hosking
Drama Mrs H McGovern
Art Mrs T MacKellar
MFL Mrs J Bonheme
Design Technology Mrs G Lean
History Mrs L Goy
Geography Miss A Sparrow
Religious Studies Mrs S Davies


Year 7 Mr D Bartlett
Year 8 Mrs L McTeare
Year 9 Mr J Webb
Year 10  Mr R Kennedy
Year 11  Mr C Bonds


Year 7 Mr B Tame
Year 8 Mrs D Berryman 
Year 9  Miss D Goodman
Year 10 Mrs R Yates
Year 11 Mr M Anderson


Mr E Clemence 01209 203709


Receptionist Mrs S Horam 01209 203700
Enquiries Mrs K Carley-Annear 01209 203700
Head’s PA Miss H Trerise 01209 203729
Attendance Officer Miss K Tanner 01209 203727

If you have a query for a particular member of staff please email enquiries@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk and it will be directed to the member of staff. 

Languages Department

Mrs J Bonheme
Mr A Housset
Mrs B Morales-Padron
Mrs H Watson

Humanities Department

Mr P Carley-Annear
Mrs S Davies
Mrs L Goy
Mrs K Horner
Mr M McGovern
Miss B Martin
Miss A Sparrow

English and Media Department

English and Media
Mrs L Austin
Miss R Barratt
Miss M Blake
Mrs R Clayton- Jones
Mrs Amanda Corker
Mr S Defriend
Mrs H Endean
Miss T Gulliford
Mrs A Herlihy
Mr O Jermy
Mrs S Mottart
Mr I Oliver

Creative Arts Department

Creative Arts
Miss K Banks
Mr T Hosking
Mrs T Mackellar
Mrs H McGovern
Mrs L McTeare
Mr J Mitchell
Mrs S Mottart

Physical Education Department

Physical Education
Mr D Bartlett
Mr C Bonds
Miss J Borlase
Mr R Kennedy
Mrs A Kettlewell
Mrs D McAdam
Mr C Phillips
Miss K Skilbeck
Miss K Treloar

Mathematics Department

Mr K Dove
Mrs B Haslam
Mr M Leah
Mrs S Miners
Mrs C Richards
Miss D Roberts
Mr A Robson
Mrs T Sawalha
Mr S Taylor
Mr M Thompson
Mrs M Wade
Mr A Watson


Mrs J Battersby
Mr B Clifford
Mrs N Jackman
Miss J Lloyd-King
Miss R Phillips
Dr A Pidwell
Mr J Polglase
Dr N Price
Miss T Ridgway
Dr S Scaife
Miss H Wright

Technology Department

Mr M Laramy
Mrs G Lean
Miss T O'Connor
Mrs B Vowell

Computing and ICT Department

Computing and ICT
Mr P Roberts
Mr A Rogers

Vocational Studies Department

Vocational Studies
Mr E Clemence
Mrs S Clemence
Mrs V Till
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now