Term Dates

These are the term dates as advised by Cornwall Council. 

INSET days have been added. 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      School open to Year 7 students only on Thursday 3 September and Friday 4 September 2020. All other students start Monday 7 September.
      INSET day-Friday 27 November. School closed to students.
      Last day of Autumn term is Friday 18 December and school closes at 1pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET day
      Monday 4 January. School closed to students.
      Students return to school on Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET days-Wednesday 21 July to Friday 23 July 2021. School closed to students. Last day of school for students is Tuesday 20 July, and the school will close at 1pm.
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Days
      Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 September. Students are not in school. Term starts for students on Wednesday 8 September.
      Friday 26 November. Students are not in school

      School closes at 1pm on Friday 17 December
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      26th Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank holiday-Monday 2 May. School closed
      INSET Days
      Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 July. Students not in school
      Last day of school for students is Friday 22 July, and the school closes at 1pm
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×