Term Dates

These are the term dates as advised by Cornwall Council. 

INSET days have been added. 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Days
      Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 September. Students are not in school. Term starts for students on Wednesday 8 September for Year 7 and Year 11. All other year groups return on Thursday 9 September.

      Friday 26 November and Monday 29 November. Students are not in school on these days.

      School closes at 1pm on Friday 17 December
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Last day of term is Friday 8 April; school finishes at usual time.
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      26th Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank holiday-Monday 2 May. School closed
      INSET Days
      Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 July. Students not in school
      Last day of school for students is Friday 22 July, and the school closes at 1pm
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Days
      Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September. Students are not in school. Term starts for students on Wednesday 7 September.

      Friday 25 November. Students are not in school.

      Last day of term is Friday 16 December and school will close at 1pm.
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Last day of term is Friday 31 March; school finishes at usual time.
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      25th Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET days
      Monday 24 July and Tuesday 25 July. Last day of term for students is Friday 21 July. School will close at 1pm.
      Bank holiday-Monday 1 May. School closed.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×