Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Mr C Martin Headteacher
Mrs S Miners Deputy Headteacher
Mrs A Kettlewell Deputy Headteacher
Mr C Bonds Senior Assistant Headteacher
Mrs B Haslam Senior Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L McTeare Senior Assistant Headteacher
Miss M Duffield Assistant Headteacher
Miss E Kettlewell Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Thompson Assistant Headteacher
Mrs T Thompson Assistant Headteacher
Mr C Salamone Bursar, with Estate Management


Science Mrs T Thompson
Maths Mrs B Haslam
English Miss M Duffield 
PE  Miss K Treloar
Drama Mrs H McGovern
Art Mrs T MacKellar
MFL Miss A Pook
History Mrs L Goy
Geography Miss A Sparrow
Religious Studies Mrs S Strong
Vocational, DT, Food and IT Mr P Carpenter


Year 7 Mr D Bartlett
Year 8 Mrs B Haslam
Year 9 Mr R Kennedy
Year 10 Mr M Leah
Year 11 Mrs T Sawalha


Year 7 Mr M Anderson
Year 8 Mr B Tame
Year 9 Mrs L Rogers
KS3 Support Mrs L Collins
Year 10 Mr R Exelby 
Year 11 Mrs D Berryman
KS4 Support Miss D Goodman


Mr E Clemence 01209 203709


Reception and Enquiries Mrs J Toy 01209 203700



Head’s PA Miss H Trerise 01209 203729
Attendance Officer Ms S Giannasi 01209 203727

If you have a query for a particular member of staff please email enquiries@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk and it will be directed to the member of staff. 

Languages Department

Mrs J Bonheme
Mr A Housset
Mrs B Morales-Padron
Miss A Pook 
Mrs H Watson

Humanities Department

Miss K Conway-Baker
Ms L Creaser
Miss E Dixon
Miss C Fox 
Mrs L Goy
Miss L Hawkesworth
Mrs K Horner
Miss E Kettlewell
Miss H Leverton-Abrahams
Mrs A Moore
Miss A Sparrow
Mrs S Strong
Miss H Wagstaff
Mrs E Wasley

English and Media Department

English and Media
Mrs L Austin
Miss A Bancroft
Miss R Barratt
Mr L Collins
Mrs A Corker
Mr S Defriend
Miss M Duffield
Mrs H Endean
Mrs L Grace
Miss A Herlihy
Miss N Netherton
Mr H Pickard
Miss A Pointer
Ms K Rushbury
Miss R Sullivan 

Creative Arts Department

Creative Arts
Miss R Barratt
Miss M Durant
Mrs T Mackellar
Mrs H McGovern
Mrs L McTeare
Mr J Mitchell

Physical Education Department

Physical Education
Mr D Bartlett
Mr C Bonds
Miss J Borlase
Mr R Brown 
Mr R Kennedy
Mrs D McAdam
Mr C Phillips
Miss K Skilbeck
Miss K Treloar

Mathematics Department

Mr J Downie 
Mr S Flint
Mrs B Haslam
Mr M Leah
Mr M Peacock
Mrs C Richards
Mr A Robson
Mrs T Sawalha
Mr S Taylor
Mr J Telling
Mr M Thompson
Mrs M Wade
Mr A Watson


Miss K Aylin
Miss L Christophers
Mr B Clifford
Miss H Goodyear
Dr N Gower
Mr N Hunt
Mrs N Jackman
Mrs K Myers 
Miss R Phillips
Mr J Polglase
Dr N Price
Miss S Schofield
Mrs T Thompson 
Dr S Scaife
Miss H Wright

Technology Department

Mr E Clemence 
Miss L Federici
Mrs G Lean
Mr P Morgan
Mrs B Vowell

Computing and ICT Department

Computing and ICT
Mr P Roberts
Mr A Rogers

Vocational Studies Department

Vocational Studies
Mr P Carpenter
Mr E Clemence
Mrs S Clemence
Miss N Jackman
Mrs H Watson
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now